Writing for a new book

I belong to a group of writers, known as FIRST DRAFT. First Draft has been meeting monthly for several years and at every  meeting we each bring an article to read. During our last meeting it was decided that we would gather our best articles into a book. I volunteered (just this once) to write the introduction (so that I will not have to submit the requisite 2 articles). Instead I was designated Editor, tasked to put the book together into a cohesive whole. I am awfully overwhelmed! I feel laid back me has bitten off more than I can ever so slowly chew.  Geez!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

